Deleting a report
To delete a custom report from the dashboard:
    1.
    Open it from the Reports page
    2.
    Click the Edit button
    3.
    Open the save menu and click Delete
    4.
    Then click Ok to delete the report
Deleted reports cannot be restored.
Last modified 4mo ago
Copy link